Easiest Crock Pot BBQ Chicken Legs Recipe!

BBQ Chicken

12387028401963450133rugby471_Tango_Style_Chicken_Leg.svg.hi I’ve had a pack of 10+ chicken legs in the refrigerator for 2 days, wondering what I wanted to make with them. I wasn’t in the mood for cooking and decided that we would enjoy dinner at a family members house and place these in the crock pot. It’s my first time using the crock pot with minimal ingredients to make BBQ chicken. I’ve read many recipes and at times, I don’t have those ingredients that are required, like today! Therefore, I made my easiest crock pot recipe of BBQ Chicken Legs.

You will need:

  • Chicken Legs
  • BBQ Sauce
  • Honey

   Directions:

  • Rinse chicken legs
  • Rub BBQ and Honey on the chicken
  • Place into crock pot
  • Set on High 4 hours

It’s that easy! Our new favorite, effortless BBQ chicken recipe. We loved it and enjoyed it with corn and some baked beans.

Leave a Reply

