Product Review: Wet N Wild Megaslicks Lip Gloss

rose gold mojave

I found the Wet N Wild Megaslicks Lip Gloss at Walgreens this week for dirt cheap! Walgreens has the Wet N Wild select products on sale for: Buy 1 Get 1 50% off. Therefore, I bought one lipgloss at $1.38 and the second product for $0.69.

B1G1 50% Off
Bought 2
Paid $2.07

Note: You can get these are $1.89 at Walgreens.com and still get the 2nd one at 50% off, making them $0.94 each!

I purchased the Muave-Jave Desert (light tan/gold) Β and Rose Gold (pink), after trying both on, the Rose Gold was a natural color with a hint of glitter. It wasn’t over powering, literally just enough to give you a nice gloss and no glitter mania. The Muave-JaveDesert was a bit too shimmery at first, but once I rubbed my lips together, it was setting nicely. I definitely would recommend these as a quick on the go lipgloss.

My favorite part, they’re so cheap you can go back and buy more without hurting your wallet! As I recently found out my family is growing and we are so excited to be welcoming a new baby boy late May 2015. I’ve always been a budget momma, recently I’ve been scoring some seriously good deals! I’m happily going to share these with you.

Leave a Reply

