Product Review: Eco Tools Make Up Cosmetic Brushes

 

 

 

 

ECO-TOOLS-BRUSHES

 

I haven’t explored too many make up brushes, other than the basic brush that you’ll find inside your eyeshadow pallet, which is always horrible. Therefore, I wanted to buy something affordable, something that I know my son won’t get into and ruin it. I dropped by my local Walmart, saw a decent selection, I automatically was attracted to the beautiful design of the EcoTools. These brushes are extremely soft, I’m in love! Check out some quick details about these 5 piece EcoTools bamboo set I purchased.

There is four high quality brushes inside a cute cotton linen bag, which makes it easy to toss in your purse if you’re on the go. They’re soft, cruelty-free bristles and made of natural and recycled materials.  These are the following brushes it came with:

  • Mineral Powder Brush
  • Concealer brush
  • Eye Shading Brush
  • Baby Kabuki
  • Cosmetic Bag

Mineral Powder Brush

  • You apply powder or mineral foundation all over face in a circular, buffing motion and work inward towards nose.

Concealer Brush

  • Use with liquid or mineral powder concealer for more coverage on blemished and under eyes.

Eye Shading Brush

  • Expertly cut to apply and blend powder eye shadows.

Baby Kabuki

  • Buff powder over areas that need more coverage.

I’m so happy I purchased this product, it was affordable, just $8.99 and the quality is awesome. I was actually going to purchase the larger set, so I have a variety of brushes, which is roughly $14. Also, Coupons.com has a $1 off coupon for any EcoTools Cosmetic Brush. Some are as low as $6.

You can see the variety and price difference, Right Here, on the Walmart site.

coupon3

 

4 thoughts on “Product Review: Eco Tools Make Up Cosmetic Brushes

Leave a Reply

