Product Review: Wet N’ Wild Natural Blends

1rCdmX1389476949

 

I picked up a few of the Wet N’ Wild Natural Blends lip shimmers a few days ago, I’m not totally blown away but it’s perfect for those quick and go lip stains. You can’t beat a product that’s under $2 and expect it to be glamorous, but these didn’t stump me either. I absolutely loved the cinnamon darker color. It goes very well with fall make up and outfits. The Cocoa wasn’t my favorite at all, it had too much shimmer and made me look like a mad woman. I would wear the Wet N Wild Natural Blend Cinnamon to work, school or on a cute date night with my husband. It’s an everyday type of wear. The only dislike I had about the actual quality is that it felt pasty and not too smooth. Definitely repurchasing with the exception of the Cocoa color.

Leave a Reply

