Product Review: L’oReal Le Gloss

LOreal-Colour-Riche-Le-Gloss-5

 

L’Oreal Le Gloss has the best lip gloss shades! I instantly fell in love with my $5.97 make up product. I was a bit nervous to try the darker colors as I am very simple and just starting to explore make up and how to properly apply it. Yes, a simple lip gloss and the way it is worn can go a long way. The entire line of Le Gloss by L’Oreal is beautiful and can be worn during the spring, summer, fall and winter. It goes on extra smooth and slightly, almost barely feels like a thicker style lip gloss. It makes me feel like I’m wearing a natural stain without the full blown lip color. I will definitely be buying all of the colors, we can’t just have one??!?!?! I definitely recommend this, especially for this holiday season. It could be a cute stocking stuffer or throw it in with a body mist and lotion for a special friend.

Leave a Reply

