Product Review: Nike Dual Fusion Run 2 Shoes

2480229-p-MULTIVIEW
Nike Dual Fusion Run 2 $51.99 (orig. $80+)

 

Fitness has recently motivated more people to get on track with a healthy lifestyle with it’s awesome fashion. Who wouldn’t want to wear these bright and nicely colored running shoes? I’ve jumped on the fitness wagon a while ago and I love to have a great set of comfy and durable shoes. I’ve boughten shoes that are literally $12 and from Walmart, no shame…but they have endured quite a bit and still manage to look decent when I wear my yoga pants.

Since I’ve found these shoes on sale, I know I’ll be getting a better quality shoe at an affordable price. Normally priced at over $80+ the Nike Dual Fusion Run 2 are on sale for only $51.99 and you don’t even have to pay shipping! It makes a big difference when you’re paying shipping and retail price. Now with a discount, I can workout, be colorful and have a nice fitness fashion style. There’s only one downfall about these shoes, once they’re worn for quite some time….if you wiggly your toes a lot (like I do), you can start to unstitch the thin layer of mesh. Other than that, everything else about these shoes are great. They’re stylish, comfortable, cute and perfect for any fitness lifestyle.

Want to check out other shoes that are similar and on sale?
Click Here to view the full list of these adorable fitness shoes.

Leave a Reply

