Christmas List PDF

 

I found the cutest Christmas List, it’s colorful, girly and perfect for those reminders of who you still need to shop for. My favorite thing to do, is shop at least 2 months in advance (the minimum). I don’t like to break the bank just a few weeks or days before the holiday season. This year I plan to do lots of shopping online and beat the crowded malls, department stores and outlets. There’s so many great sales and I’m pretty good at finding promotional codes or coupons for discounted shipping rates. Check out the Christmas shopping list, download the pdf file and start marking off those HOT items for the holidays.

Drop by often as I typically like to share some great finds and deals that I come across.

 

(Thanks, HandMadeCuddles!)

Leave a Reply

