How to Score a Pricey Meal on a Tight Budget!

lunch-with-friends

 

Everyone loves to go out on the weekends, why not drop by for lunch with friends or family? Enjoy some wings, burgers, pizza, mexican, asian or italian food. Wouldn’t you like to score a pricey meal on a budget? Besides, who doesn’t like to save a few bucks! I checked out Restaurant.com and entered my Zip Code (didn’t do the optional Β “What are you hungry for?”) so that I can see the full selection in my town. And WOW! I was super amazed, they had a great selection. I love this little mexican place that I always go to for lunch, now I can save those extra dollars towards a cute hat or lipgloss. My husband and I love to go eat at Restaurants and this is perfect for us, we don’t need a large certificate amount, since we’re just a family of 3 and I always share my meal with Sonny (he’s 3 yrs old, doesn’t eat too much). Hope this helps you save a few…

Leave a Reply

