Organize your Beauty Products

9c1e9b69ac24e5c289a5235d92569a75

 

 

Although you’ll always see me in a baseball cap, when I do style my hair, I like to make sure my products are always organized and easily reachable. I have a “Shoe Organizer Beauty Station” that hangs right near by bedroom mirror and sink. You can purchase these at Ross, Marshalls, Walmart, Target for roughly $10-$20 depending on the quality and design you’d like.

Here’s what’s in my beauty organizer:

  • Curling Iron
  • Flat Iron
  • Blow Dryer
  • Hair Spray/Dry Shampoo
  • Body Spray/Perfume
  • Nail Polish
  • Earrings/Necklace/Bangles
  • Hair Ties/Clips/Bobby Pins/etc
  • Make Up & Brushes

I love to make sure I can find anything I need easily. The less time I spend getting ready, the faster I’m out of the door and enjoying myself. I like to keep my items that aren’t too safe around my toddler up high. This way Sonny doesn’t get hurt or accidentally spray himself with my stuff. How do you keep organized?

4 thoughts on “Organize your Beauty Products

Leave a Reply

