Product Review: Clinique Almost Lipstick – Black Honey

images

 

I will forever be in love with my Clinique Almost Lipstick – Honey Black, I purchased my very first one in 2010 and since have been all over this little lipstick and lipgloss blended beauty product. I love the color it gives, it basically gives you a bursted highlight of your natural lip color. The perfect blend of lip products to create a lipstick look, with a lip gloss feel. I’m not a huge fan of lipstick but this is just amazing. The color may seem dark in appearance at first but it wears down nicely. With a simple swipe across your lips, it’ll make you feel so beautiful with a simple and natural touch.

3 thoughts on “Product Review: Clinique Almost Lipstick – Black Honey

Leave a Reply

