Super Cute Casual Teal Outfit

]10-Oversized-tan-sweater-252C-light-mint-colored-pants-252C-coral-bracelet-252C-coral-and-gold-ring-252C-and-white-coral-sandals-252C-really-cute-outfit-for-spring-or-summer-252C-but-it-would-still-work-for-fall-or-winter

 

Summer is almost over and I have yet to rock my cute teal necklace and I just so happen to have most of these cute items in my wardrobe. Basically, the only thing I’m missing from this outfit, are those cute jeans that wrap this whole outfit together. I’m sure I can find them somewhere, or even use cute jeggings. I’m going to use this for the Antelope Valley Fair and wrap it up with this great teal necklace I got from Forever 21.

00126301-02

 

It’s a great way bring more color into my plain jane outfits. My necklace was only $8.50! Can’t beat that deal. There are some similar necklaces RIGHT HERE that are around $6+ and they’re adorable.

2 thoughts on “Super Cute Casual Teal Outfit

Leave a Reply

