Product Review: Got 2 Be Dry Shampoo and Suave Dry Shampoo

0005233699135_500X500

 

I wash my hair every other day, some people can go a few days longer, however my hair just cant. I can get away with just an every other day wash before I feel like my hair is oily. Therefore, I’ve been trying different dry shampoos.

I purchased a bottle of Got 2 B Dry Shampoo and I must say…it does a good job and getting your hair a quick refresh in the morning or at night. However, I feel like the scent or smell is just like cheap “hair-spray”. I definitely don’t like the type of scent this has. It just makes you smell like you have a lot of hair product on. After my bottle is finished, I won’t be purchasing this again. I tried it because I had a $1 off coupon and decided to give it a shot. There’s another one that was a bit cheaper and actually did a better job and smelled freshening. I would much rather purchase Suave Dry Shampoo, it is usually less than $3 and seriously smells beautifying! I absolutely love it. If you may, you want to try Suave before Got 2 Be. I use my dry shampoo in the mornings or sometimes at night and my hair is oil-free! I love it! Try it out and let me know how it works for you..

300

2 thoughts on “Product Review: Got 2 Be Dry Shampoo and Suave Dry Shampoo

Leave a Reply

