Review: Ponds Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream

0030521017211_500X500

I’m soon to be 25 years old, I don’t have wrinkles (just yet!) but I’d like to keep my skin feeling and looking as healthy as possible. The night and day moisturizer I’ve been using is Pond’s Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle cream. It feels very smooth and refreshing on my face. Here are some details about this product:

Anti-Wrinkle Cream

Formulated with AHAs (Alpha Hydroxy Acids) and collagen,  this daily moisturizer visibly reduces the appearance of fine lines in 2 weeks.

Essential Features
  • Dermatologist tested

  • Hypoallergenic

  • Won’t clog pores

Key Ingredients
AHAs (Alpha Hydroxy Acids)

 – Known as an exfoliant, which gently removes dull surface skin cells and smooths fine lines.

Collagen

 – Natural fiber known to increase skin strength and elasticity.

Vitamin E – An anti-oxidant that is known to fight free radicals and help with overall skin health.


 

I use this product 2x per day and it honestly has a slight oil feel but I love it. I also use this on my neck and hands, as I’ve noticed that as you get older….women who normally don’t have wrinkles on their face, usually always do on their necks and/or hands. It’s relatively inexpensive compared to lots of other brands that are “anti-wrinkle / age”. I purchased an 8 oz. for just under $15. I would definitely purchase this item once again, it’s got a great packaging and they have a smaller size that is perfect for traveling!

 

13 thoughts on “Review: Ponds Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream

  1. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog
    that’s equally educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail
    on the head. The issue is something which not enough folks are
    speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy that I found this during my hunt for something regarding this.

  2. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I am quite certain I will learn plenty of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  3. Hi would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for
    something unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  4. I blog frequently and I truly appreciate your content. This
    great article has truly peaked my interest.
    I am going to book mark your blog and keep checking
    for new information about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed too.

Leave a Reply

