My Top 5 Favorite Perfumes

ROMD100PSW

 

When it comes to feeling sexy, it can just take a quick spray or two (or 4 if you’re like me!). I typically buy myself an everyday body mist, and a few great scented perfumes. I love the compliments from my husband, family and friends…at times even random strangers. When my husband wears a great cologne, it can definitely be a turn on. I’ve always been attracted to him in high school because he was always wearing this just great cologne that made me want to run and hug him. These are a few of my favorite scents:

  1. Ralph Lauren – Romance
  2. Victoria Secret – The Body
  3. Ed Hardy – Skulls and Roses
  4. Sara Jessica Parker – Lovely
  5. Kim Kardashian – KK

ed-hardy-skulls-roses-eau-de-parfum-34

Leave a Reply

