Does the Herbalife Shake work for Weight Loss?

mealreplacementfood

 

There are so many skeptics when it comes to Herbalife. For instance, does the Herbalife Shake really help you lose weight? Is it healthy? Why is inside this Formula 1 Meal Replacement?

Here are a few great details:

  • It’s a healthy meal with up to 21 vitamins, minerals and essential nutrients
  • 9 g of protein and fiber help support weight management
  • 0 cholesterol; 0 trans fats
  • Formula 1 gives you protein and balanced nutrition

I personally, only use the Herbalife Formula 1 Meal Replacement shake as my breakfast drink. It has all of the nutritional vitamins and essentials that my body needs. And I’m not one who eats healthy EVERYDAY of the week and every single meal. I don’t “meal-prep”. It works great for some people, however, if my family wants to eat steak and steamed veggies, or lasagna and salad, we eat well.

I previously tried to have my shake for breakfast and dinner with a healthy lunch and two snacks. Of course I dropped the weight, I was only consuming 200 calories per two major meals. I’m not here to try and say it works excellent, because I honestly felt like I was starving my body. I lost 10 lbs in one week but I didn’t like the constant hunger feeling. I then changed it to just breakfast and since, I’ve been able to manage my weight loss at an even healthier pace for my body.

Everyone is different, I have friends who can control their appetite with drinking the 200 calorie meal for breakfast and lunch. It does work, if you’re dedicated, but it takes lots of strength. It didn’t work too well for me as I have too much energy to burn throughout the day with a two-year old toddler. I need to consume more than 200 calories for breakfast. Therefore, I would recommend drinking it as a meal, however just once per day so you can gradually lose weight and not feel the constant hunger as I did. I felt so much more comfortable alternating my breakfast and then having a healthy snack 2 hours later.

People say these products don’t work, but yet…they expect to lose weight with Herbalife and once they’ve reach their goal weight. They’re done. They go back to old eating habits, don’t care to try to maintain the weight and end up gaining more weight than what they started at. Self control is the key.

Interested in Herbalife Meal Replacement Shake?
Please Add “Note/Comment” with preferred flavor:

  • French Vanilla
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Dutch Chocolate
  • Wild Berry
  • Pina Colada
  • Cafe Latte
  • Kosher (Vanilla)
  • Dulce De Leche
  • Mint Chocolate

Buy Now Button

One thought on “Does the Herbalife Shake work for Weight Loss?

Leave a Reply

