Review: Maybelline Instant Age Rewind

instant-age-rewind-the-eraser-eye_pack-shot-crop

 

I think I’ve found my ultimate favorite concealer! It’s a match made in heaven! I’ve tried numerous types of concealers and nothing seems to really clean my face up without looking like  cake-face. I wear very little, almost NO MAKE UP at all.

What makes this Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer so great? 

  • Sponge Tip
  • Twisty Top
  • Not Wasteful
  • Matches almost any skin
  • Great packaging, slim and great for your purse

What I really love is that the sponge places just enough of the product onto your skin and allows you to dab it into areas that you can blend in extremely well. The twisty top lets you control the amount that comes out, at times it’s a little annoying that it takes a bit to actually start dispensing. It’s worth it! I purchased the Medium-Deep color and I’m in love! My new favorite make up conceal.

I’m not a girly-girl. Actually, I’m just a typical young mom who loves baseball caps, very little make-up, white T with jeans and sneakers kinda gal. With a young toddler running around, heals are basically not my best friend at the moment. I carry only a few things in my bag.

Make-Up and beauty products that I carry in my purse:

  • EOS Lip Balm
  • Baby Lips Sunscreen Lip Balm
  • Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer
  • Maybelline FitMe powder foundation
  • Cover Girl Bronzer
  • 2 Brushes (foundation/bronzer)

 

5 thoughts on “Review: Maybelline Instant Age Rewind

Leave a Reply

