Herbalife Aloe Juice – Mango Frosty Dessert

This is great for a healthy frosty dessert! Not really “ice cream” but I’m not gonna lie, it’s been a trial and error to get this recipe and it’s BOMB! I included my Herbalife Aloe Juice in Mango flavor to give it a kick!
Coconut Mango Treat
2/3 cup of Coconut Cream
2/3 cup of Almond Milk
1 Whole mushy haas avocado (I know, sound crazy but it’s great!)
4 Packets of Stevia (you can use more if you want it sweeter)
6 capfuls of Aloe Juice Mango flavor
Then….
*Blend!!! (I used my bullet)
*Separated out into my ice trey and left it in the freezer for a couple of hours.
*Pop out of the freezer, mush, eat.
*Topped with natural unsweetened carob chips.
If you’re interested in ordering Herbalife Weightloss products, email me at:
AlyssaTrevizo@gmail.com 
2 thoughts on “Herbalife Aloe Juice – Mango Frosty Dessert

  1. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears att work so I decided to browse
    your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge
    you present here aand can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

    I’m amazed at how fast yyour blog loaded on my mobile ..

    I’mnot even using WIFI, jjust 3G .. Anyways,
    superb blog!

Leave a Reply

