Caramel and Chocolate Apple Slices

unnamed

 

Check out this great recipe I got from an Instgram account I follow: @F0reverfit_

Ingredients:
Sliced Apple
Oats
Caramel
Chocolate
Quick Steps:
1. Slice apple
2. Spread caramel on the apple slices
3. Sprinkle oats
4. Drizzle chocolate on top

I think Sonny would LOVE these yummy apple desserts. Looks like I need to add some Caramel to my grocery list this week. I’ll be sure to upload some photos on my Instagram account: SonnySideUp24

Leave a Reply

