Sonny Jameson – Growing Too Fast!

 

My little Sonny Jameson.
There’s days that I just feel like packing up my purse and heading straight out of work,
just to cuddle with him. He has so much personality. There’s more to life than just working.
Family, friends, being healthy and spending time with each other is way more rewarding.
My goal is to add 5 Herbalife coaches to my team before the end of the year. As young mom with a toddler, 3 dogs, and a turtle….time can be very tight. I’m pushing towards creating a strong team
so that I may work from home and provide more for my son that I ever have.
If only, we had more than 24 hours in 1 day, that’d be great!
HerbaMum,
Alyssa

Leave a Reply

